/fls/4600/site_graphics/backgrounds/homepageHD.jpg
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Wed Apr 16,2014 3:00 PM (EST) Baseball Akron vs Western Michigan
Fri Apr 25,2014 3:00 PM (EST) Baseball Northern Illinois vs Western Michigan -
Sat Apr 26,2014 1:00 PM (EST) Baseball Northern Illinois vs Western Michigan -
Sun Apr 27,2014 1:00 PM (EST) Baseball Northern Illinois vs Western Michigan -
Fri May 2,2014 3:00 PM (EST) Baseball Eastern Michigan vs Western Michigan -
Sat May 3,2014 1:00 PM (EST) Baseball Eastern Michigan vs Western Michigan -
Sun May 4,2014 1:00 PM (EST) Baseball Eastern Michigan vs Western Michigan -
Tue May 6,2014 3:00 PM (EST) Baseball Michigan State vs Western Michigan -
Wed May 7,2014 3:00 PM (EST) Baseball Valparaiso vs Western Michigan -
Thu May 15,2014 3:00 PM (EST) Baseball Western Michigan vs Central Michigan -
Fri May 16,2014 3:00 PM (EST) Baseball Western Michigan vs Central Michigan -
Sat May 17,2014 2:00 PM (EST) Baseball Western Michigan vs Central Michigan -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.