Women's Tennis Perfect in Sunday...
 
Women's Tennis Hosts Doubleheader on...
 
Aleck & Ashby Bumped to #47 in National...
 
Women's Tennis Falls 6-1 at Marquette
 
Broncos Defeat Panthers For First Road...
 
03-01-2015
The Broncos picked up a pair of 7-0 shutouts on Sunday. read more
02-28-2015
The Broncos will square off with Ferris State and Hillsdale. read more
02-24-2015
They are now the second-highest ranked doubles team in program... read more
02-21-2015
Tracy Kuhle recorded a win for the Broncos at the No. 3 singles spot. read more
02-20-2015
The women's tennis team evened their record at 4-4 on the season. read more
EVENT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
Saturday, March 07
Tennis-W at West Texas Shootout Midland, Tx. TBA  
Thursday, March 12
Tennis-W at Michigan Ann Arbor, Mich. 3:30 PM  
Friday, March 20
Tennis-W at Miami Oxford, Ohio 1:00 PM  
Sunday, March 22
Tennis-W at Bowling Green Bowling Green, Ohio 1:00 PM  
Friday, March 27
Tennis-W vs. Ball State Sorensen Courts (outdoor) / West Hills (indoor) 1:00 PM  
Sunday, March 29
Tennis-W at Eastern Michigan Ypsilanti, Mich. 1:00 PM  
Friday, April 03
Tennis-W vs. Akron Sorensen Courts (outdoor) / West Hills (indoor) 1:00 PM  
Sunday, April 05
Tennis-W vs. Buffalo Sorensen Courts (outdoor) / West Hills (indoor) 1:00 PM  
Sunday, April 12
Tennis-W at Northern Illinois DeKalb, Ill. 2:00 PM  
Saturday, April 18
Tennis-W vs. Toledo Sorensen Courts (outdoor) / West Hills (indoor) 1:00 PM  
Friday, April 24
Tennis-W at MAC Tournament TBA TBA  
The longest-tenured coach at WMU in any sport, Kuhle has long since established the women’s tennis...
The Western Michigan men's and women's tennis teams play their outdoor matches at Sorensen Courts,...
WMU plays its indoor matches at West Hills Athletic Club, which features 10 hard courts, spacious...
Click here to view photo galleries throughout the season.
It's time to fill the stands and support your Broncos and when you get to the game, you better be...
Adidas
Meijer
WKZO
ECCU
Yellow Pages
Blue Cross Blue Shield