Broncos Fall Short to Mavericks, 3-0
 
Broncos Fall to Omaha 5-2
 
Hockey Live Blog vs. Omaha
 
Broncos Host Mavericks for NCHC Opener
 
Broncos Power Past Golden Griffins, 4-1
 
10-17-2014
Chat along live as Western Michigan opens up NCHC play against Omaha... read more
10-11-2014
Sheldon Dries netted two goals as WMU downed Canisius. read more
EVENT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
Friday, October 24
Hockey vs. Alaska Lawson Ice Arena (2009 Howard Street Kalamazoo, MI 49006) 7:00 PM Live Stats |  NCHC.tv |  Bronco Radio Network |   
Saturday, October 25
Hockey vs. Alaska Lawson Ice Arena (2009 Howard Street Kalamazoo, MI 49006) 7:00 PM Live Stats |  NCHC.tv |  Bronco Radio Network |   
Friday, November 07
Hockey at Denver Denver, Colo. 9:37 PM Bronco Radio Network |   
Saturday, November 08
Hockey at Denver Denver, Colo. 9:07 PM Bronco Radio Network |   
Friday, November 14
Hockey vs. St. Cloud State Lawson Ice Arena (2009 Howard Street Kalamazoo, MI 49006) 7:00 PM Live Stats |  NCHC.tv |  Bronco Radio Network |   
Saturday, November 15
Hockey vs. St. Cloud State Lawson Ice Arena (2009 Howard Street Kalamazoo, MI 49006) 7:00 PM Live Stats |  NCHC.tv |  Bronco Radio Network |   
Friday, November 21
Hockey at Miami University Oxford, Ohio 7:35 PM NCHC.tv |  Bronco Radio Network |   
Saturday, November 22
Hockey at Miami University Oxford, Ohio 7:00 PM NCHC.tv |  Bronco Radio Network |   
Friday, November 28
Hockey at Ohio State South Bend, Ind. 4:05 PM Bronco Radio Network |   
Saturday, November 29
Hockey at Notre Dame/Union South Bend, Ind. TBA Bronco Radio Network |   
Friday, December 12
Hockey vs. Colorado College Lawson Ice Arena (2009 Howard Street Kalamazoo, MI 49006) 7:00 PM Live Stats |  NCHC.tv |  Bronco Radio Network |   
Saturday, December 13
Hockey vs. Colorado College Lawson Ice Arena (2009 Howard Street Kalamazoo, MI 49006) 7:00 PM Live Stats |  NCHC.tv |  Bronco Radio Network |   
Monday, December 29
Hockey at Colgate Pittsburgh, Pa. (CONSOL Energy Center) 4:30 PM Bronco Radio Network |   
Tuesday, December 30
Hockey at Penn State/Robert Morris Pittsburgh, Pa. (CONSOL Energy Center) TBA NCHC.tv |  Bronco Radio Network |   
Friday, January 09
Hockey vs. Notre Dame Lawson Ice Arena (2009 Howard Street Kalamazoo, MI 49006) 7:30 PM Live Stats |  CBS Sports Network |  Bronco Radio Network |   
Murray comes to WMU with an extensive resume earned at the highest level of professional hockey.
Harry W. Lawson Ice Arena has been the home of the Western Michigan University hockey team since the...
Click here to view photo galleries throughout the season.
The Blue Line Club promotes and provides community support for the Western Michigan University...
It's time to fill the stands and support your Broncos and when you get to the game, you better be...
Adidas
Meijer
WKZO
ECCU
Yellow Pages
Blue Cross Blue Shield