Football Schedule
Football - 2016 Schedule/Results
Print
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (EST) Results Media
  Sat, Apr 16  Spring Game Waldo Stadium (1903 W. Michigan Ave. Kalamazoo, MI 49008)   11:00 a.m. PROMO
 
  Sat, Sep 03  Northwestern Evanston, Ill.   12:00 p.m.
ESPNU  
25th Annual CommUniverCity Night
  Sat, Sep 10  North Carolina Central Waldo Stadium (1903 W. Michigan Ave. Kalamazoo, MI 49008)   7:00 p.m.
ESPN3  
spacer
  Sat, Sep 17  Illinois Champaign, Ill.   4:00 p.m.
ESPNews  
Hall of Fame Weekend
  Sat, Sep 24  Georgia Southern Waldo Stadium (1903 W. Michigan Ave. Kalamazoo, MI 49008)   TBA
 
spacer
  Sat, Oct 01  Central Michigan * Mt. Pleasant, Mich.   TBA
 
Homecoming and Family Weekend
  Sat, Oct 08  Northern Illinois * Waldo Stadium (1903 W. Michigan Ave. Kalamazoo, MI 49008)   6:30 p.m.
 
spacer
  Sat, Oct 15  Akron * Akron, Ohio   TBA
 
Education Day
  Sat, Oct 22  Eastern Michigan * Waldo Stadium (1903 W. Michigan Ave. Kalamazoo, MI 49008)   TBA
 
spacer
  Tue, Nov 01  Ball State * Muncie, Ind.   8:00 p.m.
ESPN2/ESPNU  
  Tue, Nov 08  Kent State * Kent, Ohio   7:30 p.m.
ESPN2/CBS Sports Network  
Salute to Veterans
  Sat, Nov 19  Buffalo * Waldo Stadium (1903 W. Michigan Ave. Kalamazoo, MI 49008)   TBA
 
spacer
Senior Day
  Fri, Nov 25  Toledo * Waldo Stadium (1903 W. Michigan Ave. Kalamazoo, MI 49008)   TBA
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season