Men's Soccer Cracks Regional Rankings
 
Men's Soccer Looks to Continue...
 
WMU Dominates Northern Kentucky in 4-0...
 
Men's Soccer Hosts Northern Kentucky...
 
Western Illinois Halts Men’s Soccer Win...
 
10-01-2014
Western Michigan is ranked 10th in the Great Lakes Region in the... read more
10-01-2014
The Western Michigan (5-3-1) men's soccer team has a jam-packed week... read more
09-25-2014
The Western Michigan men's soccer team (4-3-1) returns to the friendly... read more
09-21-2014
The Western Michigan men's soccer team (4-3-1) lost its first game in... read more
 Not a Member?
EVENT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
Wednesday, October 01
Soccer-M at Michigan Ann Arbor, Mich. 7:30 PM  
Saturday, October 04
Soccer-M vs. IUPUI Kalamazoo, Mich. 12:00 PM Live Stats |   
Friday, October 10
Soccer-M at Buffalo Buffalo, N.Y. 7:00 PM  
Wednesday, October 15
Soccer-M at Michigan State East Lansing, Mich. 4:00 PM  
Saturday, October 18
Soccer-M vs. Northern Illinois - Starving Students Day Kalamazoo, Mich. 1:00 PM Live Stats |   
Saturday, October 25
Soccer-M at Akron Akron, Ohio 7:00 PM  
Tuesday, October 28
Soccer-M at Dayton Dayton, Ohio 7:00 PM  
Saturday, November 01
Soccer-M at Bowling Green Bowling Green, Ohio 3:00 PM  
Saturday, November 08
Soccer-M vs. West Virgina - Senior Day Kalamazoo, Mich. 1:00 PM Live Stats |   
Friday, November 14
Soccer-M at Semifinals TBA TBA  
Sunday, November 16
Soccer-M at Championship TBA TBA  
Chad Wiseman returned to his alma mater as head coach of the men's soccer program in 2013. Wiseman...
The WMU Soccer Complex serves as home to both the Western Michigan men's and women's soccer...
Click here to view photo galleries throughout the season.
The Upper 90 Bronco Soccer Club is the official booster club group of Western Michigan men's soccer....
It's time to fill the stands and support your Broncos and when you get to the game, you better be...
Adidas
Meijer
WKZO
ECCU
Yellow Pages
Blue Cross Blue Shield