Uploaded Ad
NCHC.TV Promo
David Killip Named Student-Assistant...
 
North Dakota Tabbed First in NCHC Media...
 
Ask Will Kessel Questions at NCHC Media...
 
Dave Shyiak Named Associate Head Hockey...
 
NCHC to Launch its Own Digital Network:...
 
09-29-2014
Killip moves onto the staff after three seasons on the ice. read more
09-25-2014
North Dakota has been picked at the top of the National Collegiate... read more
09-24-2014
Kessel will take questions on twitter on @TheNCHC with #NCHCAskKessel... read more
09-15-2014
Shyiak brings head coaching experience to the WMU bench. read more
09-10-2014
Fans will be able to watch over 100 games live, enjoy content from all... read more
 Not a Member?
EVENT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
Saturday, October 04
Hockey vs. University of Toronto Lawson Ice Arena (2009 Howard Street Kalamazoo, MI 49006) 2:00 PM  
Friday, October 10
Hockey at Canisius Buffalo, N.Y. 7:35 PM Bronco Radio Network |   
Saturday, October 11
Hockey at Canisius Buffalo, N.Y. 7:35 PM Bronco Radio Network |   
Friday, October 17
Hockey vs. Nebraska-Omaha Lawson Ice Arena (2009 Howard Street Kalamazoo, MI 49006) 7:00 PM Bronco Radio Network |   
Saturday, October 18
Hockey vs. Nebraska-Omaha Lawson Ice Arena (2009 Howard Street Kalamazoo, MI 49006) 7:00 PM Bronco Radio Network |   
Friday, October 24
Hockey vs. Alaska Lawson Ice Arena (2009 Howard Street Kalamazoo, MI 49006) 7:00 PM Bronco Radio Network |   
Saturday, October 25
Hockey vs. Alaska Lawson Ice Arena (2009 Howard Street Kalamazoo, MI 49006) 7:00 PM Bronco Radio Network |   
Friday, November 07
Hockey at Denver Denver, Colo. TBA Bronco Radio Network |   
Saturday, November 08
Hockey at Denver Denver, Colo. TBA Bronco Radio Network |   
Friday, November 14
Hockey vs. St. Cloud State Lawson Ice Arena (2009 Howard Street Kalamazoo, MI 49006) 7:00 PM Bronco Radio Network |   
Saturday, November 15
Hockey vs. St. Cloud State Lawson Ice Arena (2009 Howard Street Kalamazoo, MI 49006) 7:00 PM Bronco Radio Network |   
Friday, November 21
Hockey at Miami University Oxford, Ohio 7:35 PM Bronco Radio Network |   
Saturday, November 22
Hockey at Miami University Oxford, Ohio 7:00 PM Bronco Radio Network |   
Friday, November 28
Hockey at Ohio State South Bend, Ind. TBA Bronco Radio Network |   
Saturday, November 29
Hockey at Notre Dame/Union South Bend, Ind. TBA Bronco Radio Network |   
Murray comes to WMU with an extensive resume earned at the highest level of professional hockey.
Harry W. Lawson Ice Arena has been the home of the Western Michigan University hockey team since the...
Click here to view photo galleries throughout the season.
The Blue Line Club promotes and provides community support for the Western Michigan University...
It's time to fill the stands and support your Broncos and when you get to the game, you better be...
Adidas
Meijer
WKZO
ECCU
Yellow Pages
Blue Cross Blue Shield