Uploaded Ad
Women's Tennis Falls to No. 55 IU,...
 
Women's Tennis Heads to Bloomington for...
 
Statement Regarding MLive/Kalamazoo...
 
Women's Tennis Splits Pair of Dual...
 
Broncos Look Forward to Weekend Tilt...
 
02-06-2016
The Western Michigan women's tennis team split a pair of matches... read more
02-05-2016
The Western Michigan women's tennis team will hit the road this... read more
02-01-2016
wmubroncos.com remains your No. 1 source for complete coverage of... read more
01-30-2016
The Western Michigan women's tennis team split a pair of dual matches... read more
01-29-2016
The Western Michigan women's tennis team is heading down to Knoxville,... read more
 Not a Member?
EVENT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
Saturday, February 13
Tennis-W vs. Marquette West Hills Athletic Club (2001 South 11th Street Kalamazoo, MI 49009) 11:00 AM  
Saturday, February 20
Tennis-W vs. Bradley West Hills Athletic Club (2001 South 11th Street Kalamazoo, MI 49009) 1:00 PM  
Friday, February 26
Tennis-W at Michigan State East Lansing, Mich. 5:00 PM  
Saturday, February 27
Tennis-W vs. Cleveland State West Hills Athletic Club (2001 South 11th Street Kalamazoo, MI 49009) 3:00 PM  
Sunday, February 28
Tennis-W vs. Chicago State West Hills Athletic Club (2001 South 11th Street Kalamazoo, MI 49009) 11:00 AM  
Saturday, March 05
Tennis-W at Cal State - Los Angeles Los Angeles, Calif. 2:00 PM  
Sunday, March 06
Tennis-W at Cal State - Northridge Los Angeles, Calif. 4:00 PM  
Friday, March 18
Tennis-W at UIC Chicago, Ill. 12:00 PM  
Friday, March 25
Tennis-W at Ball State Muncie, Ind. 1:00 PM  
Sunday, March 27
Tennis-W vs. Bowling Green Sorensen Courts (outdoor) / West Hills Athletic Club (indoor) 1:00 PM  
Friday, April 01
Tennis-W at Buffalo Buffalo, N.Y. 1:00 PM  
Sunday, April 03
Tennis-W at Akron Akron, Ohio 1:00 PM  
Friday, April 08
Tennis-W vs. Eastern Michigan Sorensen Courts (outdoor) / West Hills Athletic Club (indoor) 1:00 PM  
Sunday, April 10
Tennis-W at Toledo Toledo, Ohio 1:00 PM  
Saturday, April 16
Tennis-W vs. Northern Illinois Sorensen Courts (outdoor) / West Hills Athletic Club (indoor) 1:00 PM  
The longest-tenured coach at WMU in any sport, Kuhle has long since established the women’s tennis...
The Western Michigan men's and women's tennis teams play their outdoor matches at Sorensen Courts,...
WMU plays its indoor matches at West Hills Athletic Club, which features 10 hard courts, spacious...
Click here to view photo galleries throughout the season.
It's time to fill the stands and support your Broncos and when you get to the game, you better be...
Adidas
WKZO
Student Quarters Kalamazoo
ECCU
Michigan National Guard
Campus Court
Blue Cross Blue Shield