Heber Named MAC Co-Defensive Player of...
 
Broncos Blank Billikens, 2-0
 
Broncos Fall to Redbirds, 1-0
 
WMU Hosts SLU for "Friends of Jaclyn"...
 
Broncos Extinguish Flames, 3-0
 
09-23-2014
Heber earned her fourth shutout of the season against Saint Louis read more
09-19-2014
Rachel Tejada's 60th career goal doomed Western Michigan. read more
09-18-2014
The Friends of Jaclyn Foundation pairs up children and their families... read more
 Not a Member?
EVENT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
Friday, September 26
Soccer-W at Toledo Toledo, Ohio 4:00 PM  
Sunday, September 28
Soccer-W at Central Michigan Mount Pleasant, Mich. 2:00 PM  
Friday, October 03
Soccer-W vs. Ohio WMU Soccer Complex (Parkview Ave. Kalamazoo, MI 49008) 4:00 PM Live Stats |   
Sunday, October 05
Soccer-W vs. Kent State WMU Soccer Complex (Parkview Ave. Kalamazoo, MI 49008) 1:00 PM Live Stats |   
Friday, October 10
Soccer-W at Akron Akron, Ohio 7:00 PM  
Sunday, October 12
Soccer-W at Buffalo Buffalo, N.Y. 12:00 PM  
Friday, October 17
Soccer-W at Ball State Muncie, Ind. 5:00 PM  
Sunday, October 19
Soccer-W at Miami Oxford, Ohio 1:00 PM  
Friday, October 24
Soccer-W vs. Bowling Green WMU Soccer Complex (Parkview Ave. Kalamazoo, MI 49008) 3:00 PM Live Stats |   
Sunday, October 26
Soccer-W vs. Eastern Michigan WMU Soccer Complex (Parkview Ave. Kalamazoo, MI 49008) 1:00 PM Live Stats |   
Thursday, October 30
Soccer-W vs. Northern Illinois WMU Soccer Complex (Parkview Ave. Kalamazoo, MI 49008) 3:00 PM Live Stats |   
Leading the Bronco women's soccer program is head coach Nate Norman.
Click here to view photo galleries throughout the season.
Follow your favorite sport on Twitter, Like our athletics fan page, watch the latest WMU video on...
It's time to fill the stands and support your Broncos and when you get to the game, you better be...
The WMU Bookstore in the Bernhard Center has all your needs as we head into the start of another...
Adidas
Meijer
WKZO
ECCU
Yellow Pages
Blue Cross Blue Shield