Women's Soccer Adds Jaramillo and Smith...
 
Women's Soccer Announces 2014 Schedule
 
Men’s & Women’s Soccer Annual Alumni...
 
Women's Soccer Announces June...
 
Michelle Watson and Oliver Mayer Receive...
 
07-08-2014
WMU finalizes its roster heading into the 2014 season with two... read more
06-06-2014
WMU opens play hosting Michigan on Aug. 13. read more
05-16-2014
The Western Michigan women's soccer program will hold a Pre-Prospect... read more
05-14-2014
Watson joined former Bronco standout Caroline Mullen-Kearney who was... read more
 Not a Member?
EVENT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
Wednesday, August 13
Soccer-W vs. Michigan (Exhibition) WMU Soccer Complex (Parkview Ave. Kalamazoo, MI 49008) 4:00 PM  
Friday, August 22
Soccer-W vs. Oakland WMU Soccer Complex (Parkview Ave. Kalamazoo, MI 49008) 4:00 PM  
Friday, August 29
Soccer-W at Cleveland State Cleveland, Ohio 7:00 PM  
Monday, September 01
Soccer-W vs. Wright State WMU Soccer Complex (Parkview Ave. Kalamazoo, MI 49008) 4:00 PM  
Friday, September 05
Soccer-W at Loyola Chicago Chicago, Ill. 5:00 PM  
Sunday, September 07
Soccer-W at Michigan State East Lansing, Mich. 1:00 PM  
Sunday, September 14
Soccer-W vs. Illinois-Chicago WMU Soccer Complex (Parkview Ave. Kalamazoo, MI 49008) 12:00 PM  
Friday, September 19
Soccer-W at Illinois State Normal, Ill. 4:00 PM  
Sunday, September 21
Soccer-W vs. Saint Louis University WMU Soccer Complex (Parkview Ave. Kalamazoo, MI 49008) 2:00 PM  
Friday, September 26
Soccer-W at Toledo Toledo, Ohio 4:00 PM  
Sunday, September 28
Soccer-W at Central Michigan Mount Pleasant, Mich. 2:00 PM  
Friday, October 03
Soccer-W vs. Ohio WMU Soccer Complex (Parkview Ave. Kalamazoo, MI 49008) 4:00 PM  
Sunday, October 05
Soccer-W vs. Kent State WMU Soccer Complex (Parkview Ave. Kalamazoo, MI 49008) 1:00 PM  
Friday, October 10
Soccer-W at Akron Akron, Ohio 7:00 PM  
Sunday, October 12
Soccer-W at Buffalo Buffalo, N.Y. 12:00 PM  
Leading the Bronco women's soccer program is head coach Nate Norman.
Click here to view photo galleries throughout the season.
Follow your favorite sport on Twitter, Like our athletics fan page, watch the latest WMU video on...
It's time to fill the stands and support your Broncos and when you get to the game, you better be...
The WMU Bookstore in the Bernhard Center has all your needs as we head into the start of another...
Adidas
Meijer
WKZO
ECCU
Yellow Pages
Blue Cross Blue Shield