Kahn's Brace Helps WMU to 3-0 Win at...
 
Women's Soccer Heads to IPFW and UIC
 
Broncos Fall in Double-Overtime at No....
 
Women's Soccer Opens Season at No. 14...
 
MAC Announces Women's Soccer Preseason...
 
08-28-2015
Kahn and the Broncos dominated at times in their 3-0 win. read more
08-28-2015
WMU's road swing to open the season continues. read more
08-22-2015
WMU opens the season with a 2-1 double-overtime loss. read more
08-21-2015
The Broncos face the Big 10 Champions on the road. read more
08-17-2015
Broncos picked tied for first in MAC West. read more
 Not a Member?
EVENT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
Sunday, August 30
Soccer-W at Illinois-Chicago Chicago, Ill. 3:00 PM  
Friday, September 04
Soccer-W vs. Notre Dame WMU Soccer Complex (4502 Campus Drive, Kalamazoo, MI 49008) 4:00 PM Live Stats |   
Sunday, September 06
Soccer-W at Western Illinois Macomb, Ill. 1:00 PM  
Friday, September 11
Soccer-W at DePaul University Chicago, Ill. 5:00 PM  
Friday, September 18
Soccer-W vs. Illinois State WMU Soccer Complex (4502 Campus Drive, Kalamazoo, MI 49008) 5:00 PM Live Stats |   
Friday, September 25
Soccer-W vs. Central Michigan WMU Soccer Complex (4502 Campus Drive, Kalamazoo, MI 49008) 4:00 PM Live Stats |   
Sunday, September 27
Soccer-W vs. Toledo WMU Soccer Complex (4502 Campus Drive, Kalamazoo, MI 49008) 1:00 PM Live Stats |   
Friday, October 02
Soccer-W at Kent State Kent, Ohio 4:00 PM  
Sunday, October 04
Soccer-W at Ohio Athens, Ohio 1:00 PM  
Friday, October 09
Soccer-W vs. Buffalo WMU Soccer Complex (4502 Campus Drive, Kalamazoo, MI 49008) 2:00 PM Live Stats |   
Sunday, October 11
Soccer-W vs. Akron WMU Soccer Complex (4502 Campus Drive, Kalamazoo, MI 49008) 1:00 PM Live Stats |   
Friday, October 16
Soccer-W vs. Miami University WMU Soccer Complex (4502 Campus Drive, Kalamazoo, MI 49008) 4:00 PM Live Stats |   
Sunday, October 18
Soccer-W vs. Ball State WMU Soccer Complex (4502 Campus Drive, Kalamazoo, MI 49008) 1:00 PM Live Stats |   
Friday, October 23
Soccer-W at Eastern Michigan Ypsilanti, Mich. 3:00 PM  
Sunday, October 25
Soccer-W at Bowling Green Bowling Green, Ohio 1:00 PM  
Leading the Bronco women's soccer program is head coach Nate Norman.
Click here to view photo galleries throughout the season.
Follow your favorite sport on Twitter, Like our athletics fan page, watch the latest WMU video on...
It's time to fill the stands and support your Broncos and when you get to the game, you better be...
The WMU Bookstore in the Bernhard Center has all your needs as we head into the start of another...
Adidas
Meijer
WKZO
ECCU
Campus Court
Blue Cross Blue Shield