Bronco Softball Drops Saturday Games to...
 
Home Runs Fuel Pair of Bronco Victories...
 
Softball Falls to No. 5 Michigan
 
Softball Travels to No. 5 Michigan to...
 
Softball Suffers 6-1 Loss at NIU
 
04-08-2014
Western Michigan softball played its third nationally ranked team this... read more
04-07-2014
After WMU plays its third nationally ranked opponent of 2014 it will... read more
04-06-2014
The Western Michigan softball team suffered its second loss of the... read more
EVENT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
Friday, April 18
Softball at Eastern Michigan - DH (Game 1) Ypsilanti, Mich. 1:00 PM  
Softball at Eastern Michigan - DH (Game 2) Ypsilanti, Mich. 3:00 PM  
Saturday, April 19
Softball at Central Michigan Mt. Pleasant, Mich. 2:00 PM  
Sunday, April 20
Softball at Central Michigan Mt. Pleasant, Mich. 1:00 PM  
Friday, April 25
Softball vs. Buffalo - DH (Game 1) Kalamazoo, Mich. 1:00 PM  
Softball vs. Buffalo - DH (Game 2) Kalamazoo, Mich. 3:00 PM  
Saturday, April 26
Softball vs. Kent State Kalamazoo, Mich. 2:00 PM  
Sunday, April 27
Softball vs. Kent State Kalamazoo, Mich. 1:00 PM  
Tuesday, April 29
Softball at Notre Dame Notre Dame, Ind. 6:00 PM  
Friday, May 02
Softball at Ohio - DH (Game 1) Athens, Ohio 1:00 PM  
Softball at Ohio - DH (Game 2) Athens, Ohio 3:00 PM  
Saturday, May 03
Softball at Akron Akron, Ohio 2:00 PM  
Sunday, May 04
Softball at Akron Akron, Ohio 1:00 PM  
Wednesday, May 07
Softball at TBA Akron, Ohio TBA  
The Western Michigan University softball program is under the direction of head coach Kathy Leitke.
WMU plays all of its home games at Ebert Field, conveniently located on campus in near proximity to...
Click here to view photo galleries throughout the season.
It's time to fill the stands and support your Broncos and when you get to the game, you better be...
The WMU Bookstore in the Bernhard Center has all your needs as we head into the start of another...
Adidas
Meijer
WKZO
ECCU
Yellow Pages
Blue Cross Blue Shield