Menís Soccer Continues to Roll, Defeats...
 
Men's Soccer Faces Off Against Phoenix...
 
Broncos Win Third Straight with 2-1...
 
Two Goals from Freshman Zach Bock Pushes...
 
$250,000 Gift to Soccer Programs...
 
09-19-2014
The Western Michigan (4-2-1) men's soccer team rattled off its... read more
09-12-2014
Western Michigan freshman Zach Bock scored his first and second... read more
09-12-2014
With an extreme appreciation for the generosity of an anonymous donor,... read more
 Not a Member?
EVENT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
Sunday, September 21
Soccer-M at Western Illinois Macomb, Ill. 3:30 PM  
Friday, September 26
Soccer-M vs. Northern Kentucky Kalamazoo, Mich. 4:00 PM Live Stats |   
Wednesday, October 01
Soccer-M at Michigan Ann Arbor, Mich. 7:30 PM  
Saturday, October 04
Soccer-M vs. IUPUI Kalamazoo, Mich. 12:00 PM Live Stats |   
Friday, October 10
Soccer-M at Buffalo Buffalo, N.Y. 7:00 PM  
Wednesday, October 15
Soccer-M at Michigan State East Lansing, Mich. 4:00 PM  
Saturday, October 18
Soccer-M vs. Northern Illinois - Starving Students Day Kalamazoo, Mich. 1:00 PM Live Stats |   
Saturday, October 25
Soccer-M at Akron Akron, Ohio 7:00 PM  
Tuesday, October 28
Soccer-M at Dayton Dayton, Ohio 7:00 PM  
Saturday, November 01
Soccer-M at Bowling Green Bowling Green, Ohio 3:00 PM  
Saturday, November 08
Soccer-M vs. West Virgina - Senior Day Kalamazoo, Mich. 1:00 PM Live Stats |   
Friday, November 14
Soccer-M at Semifinals TBA TBA  
Sunday, November 16
Soccer-M at Championship TBA TBA  
Chad Wiseman returned to his alma mater as head coach of the men's soccer program in 2013. Wiseman...
The WMU Soccer Complex serves as home to both the Western Michigan men's and women's soccer...
Click here to view photo galleries throughout the season.
The Upper 90 Bronco Soccer Club is the official booster club group of Western Michigan men's soccer....
It's time to fill the stands and support your Broncos and when you get to the game, you better be...
Adidas
Meijer
WKZO
ECCU
Yellow Pages
Blue Cross Blue Shield