Women's Basketball mm
Woods and Jessing Score in Double...
 
Broncos Face Ohio State for First Time...
 
Broncos Fall to Green Bay on the Road,...
 
Broncos Face Tough Road Test at Green...
 
Women’s Hoops Improves to 4-1 With 70-45...
 
12-14-2014
Western Michigan didn't back down from Big Ten opponent Ohio State,... read more
12-14-2014
Western Michigan faces its second Big Ten opponent of the season when... read more
12-05-2014
The Phoenix have won 16-straight Horizon regular season championships. read more
12-02-2014
WMU off to best start since the 2002-03 season, Broncos head to Green... read more
EVENT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
Thursday, December 18
Basketball-W vs. Trine Kalamazoo, Mich. 7:00 PM Video |  Live Stats |  1660 AM The Fan |   
Saturday, December 20
Basketball-W at Detroit Detroit, Mich. 12:00 PM 1660 AM The Fan |   
Sunday, December 28
Basketball-W at Stony Brook Stony Brook, N.Y. 2:30 PM 1660 AM The Fan |   
Monday, December 29
Basketball-W at Holy Cross Stony Brook, N.Y. 12:00 PM 1660 AM The Fan |   
Saturday, January 03
Basketball-W vs. Akron Kalamazoo, Mich. 2:00 PM Video |  Live Stats |  1660 AM The Fan |   
Wednesday, January 07
Basketball-W vs. Ohio Kalamazoo, Mich. 7:00 PM Video |  Live Stats |  1660 AM The Fan |   
Saturday, January 10
Basketball-W at Ball State Muncie, Ind. 2:00 PM 1660 AM The Fan |   
Tuesday, January 13
Basketball-W at Buffalo Buffalo, N.Y. 7:00 PM 1660 AM The Fan |   
Saturday, January 17
Basketball-W vs. Toledo Kalamazoo, Mich. 2:00 PM Video |  Live Stats |  1660 AM The Fan |   
Wednesday, January 21
Basketball-W vs. Bowling Green Kalamazoo, Mich. 7:00 PM Video |  Live Stats |  1660 AM The Fan |   
Saturday, January 24
Basketball-W at Kent State Kent, Ohio 7:00 PM 1660 AM The Fan |   
Wednesday, January 28
Basketball-W vs. Eastern Michigan Kalamazoo, Mich. 7:00 PM Video |  Live Stats |  1660 AM The Fan |   
Saturday, January 31
Basketball-W at Miami Oxford, Ohio 1:00 PM 1660 AM The Fan |   
Wednesday, February 04
Basketball-W at Akron Akron, Ohio TBA 1660 AM The Fan |   
Saturday, February 07
Basketball-W vs. Central Michigan Kalamazoo, Mich. 2:00 PM Video |  Live Stats |  1660 AM The Fan |   
Clipfell has strong ties in the state of Michigan, the Mid-American Conference and the Midwest and...
University Arena is considered to have one of the best home court advantages in the Mid-American...
Click here to view photo galleries throughout the season.
The Full Court Press is a booster organization whose primary purpose is supporting the Western...
It's time to fill the stands and support your Broncos and when you get to the game, you better be...
Adidas
Meijer
WKZO
ECCU
Yellow Pages
Blue Cross Blue Shield