last chance nchc promo
Uploaded Ad
Soccer Alumni & Friends Golf Outing Set...
 
WMU Women's Soccer Announces 2015...
 
Richie and Chaney Receive MAC Medal of...
 
Register Now for the Women's Soccer...
 
Women's Soccer Continues Strong Spring...
 
06-09-2015
Join the Bronco Men's and Women's Soccer programs for their Annual... read more
06-05-2015
WMU's schedule features four participants from the 2014 NCAA Women's... read more
05-28-2015
Western Michigan's Austin Richie and Rachel Chaney were the recipients... read more
04-06-2015
WMU beat the defending DII National Champions, 3-0. read more
 Not a Member?
EVENT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
Sunday, August 09
Soccer-W vs. Loyola-Chicago WMU Soccer Complex (4502 Campus Drive, Kalamazoo, MI 49008) 1:00 PM  
Friday, August 14
Soccer-W vs. Oakland University WMU Soccer Complex (4502 Campus Drive, Kalamazoo, MI 49008) 5:00 PM  
Friday, August 21
Soccer-W at Wisconsin Madison, Wis. 7:00 PM  
Friday, August 28
Soccer-W at IPFW Fort Wayne, Ind. 5:00 PM  
Sunday, August 30
Soccer-W at Illinois-Chicago Chicago, Ill. 3:00 PM  
Friday, September 04
Soccer-W vs. Notre Dame WMU Soccer Complex (4502 Campus Drive, Kalamazoo, MI 49008) 4:00 PM  
Sunday, September 06
Soccer-W at Western Illinois Macomb, Ill. 1:00 PM  
Friday, September 11
Soccer-W at DePaul University Chicago, Ill. 5:00 PM  
Friday, September 18
Soccer-W vs. Illinois State WMU Soccer Complex (4502 Campus Drive, Kalamazoo, MI 49008) 5:00 PM  
Friday, September 25
Soccer-W vs. Central Michigan WMU Soccer Complex (4502 Campus Drive, Kalamazoo, MI 49008) 4:00 PM  
Sunday, September 27
Soccer-W vs. Toledo WMU Soccer Complex (4502 Campus Drive, Kalamazoo, MI 49008) 1:00 PM  
Friday, October 02
Soccer-W at Kent State Kent, Ohio 4:00 PM  
Sunday, October 04
Soccer-W at Ohio Athens, Ohio 1:00 PM  
Friday, October 09
Soccer-W vs. Buffalo WMU Soccer Complex (4502 Campus Drive, Kalamazoo, MI 49008) 2:00 PM  
Sunday, October 11
Soccer-W vs. Akron WMU Soccer Complex (4502 Campus Drive, Kalamazoo, MI 49008) 1:00 PM  
Leading the Bronco women's soccer program is head coach Nate Norman.
Click here to view photo galleries throughout the season.
Follow your favorite sport on Twitter, Like our athletics fan page, watch the latest WMU video on...
It's time to fill the stands and support your Broncos and when you get to the game, you better be...
The WMU Bookstore in the Bernhard Center has all your needs as we head into the start of another...
Adidas
Meijer
WKZO
ECCU
Campus Court
Blue Cross Blue Shield