WMU Announces Extension with Flagship...
 
Pat Ferschweiler Accepts Assistant Coach...
 
Broncos to Play Miami Outdoors at...
 
Bronco Hockey Celebrates Alumni Weekend
 
WMU Hockey Friends & Alumni Weekend...
 
08-26-2014
The Western Michigan University Athletic Department is proud to... read more
08-18-2014
Ferschweiler joins the Griffins after four seasons at Western... read more
08-12-2014
WMU to take part in the Coyote Logistics Hockey City Classic in... read more
07-31-2014
The Western Michigan hockey program celebrated its annual Friends and... read more
07-21-2014
Hundreds of Western Michigan hockey alumni and supporters will gather... read more
 Not a Member?
EVENT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
Saturday, October 04
Hockey vs. University of Toronto Lawson Ice Arena (2009 Howard Street Kalamazoo, MI 49006) 2:00 PM  
Friday, October 10
Hockey at Canisius Buffalo, N.Y. 7:35 PM  
Saturday, October 11
Hockey at Canisius Buffalo, N.Y. 7:35 PM  
Friday, October 17
Hockey vs. Nebraska-Omaha Lawson Ice Arena (2009 Howard Street Kalamazoo, MI 49006) 7:00 PM  
Saturday, October 18
Hockey vs. Nebraska-Omaha Lawson Ice Arena (2009 Howard Street Kalamazoo, MI 49006) 7:00 PM  
Friday, October 24
Hockey vs. Alaska Lawson Ice Arena (2009 Howard Street Kalamazoo, MI 49006) 7:00 PM  
Saturday, October 25
Hockey vs. Alaska Lawson Ice Arena (2009 Howard Street Kalamazoo, MI 49006) 7:00 PM  
Friday, November 07
Hockey at Denver Denver, Colo. TBA  
Saturday, November 08
Hockey at Denver Denver, Colo. TBA  
Friday, November 14
Hockey vs. St. Cloud State Lawson Ice Arena (2009 Howard Street Kalamazoo, MI 49006) 7:00 PM  
Saturday, November 15
Hockey vs. St. Cloud State Lawson Ice Arena (2009 Howard Street Kalamazoo, MI 49006) 7:00 PM  
Friday, November 21
Hockey at Miami University Oxford, Ohio 7:35 PM  
Saturday, November 22
Hockey at Miami University Oxford, Ohio 7:00 PM  
Friday, November 28
Hockey at Ohio State South Bend, Ind. TBA  
Murray comes to WMU with an extensive resume earned at the highest level of professional hockey.
Harry W. Lawson Ice Arena has been the home of the Western Michigan University hockey team since the...
Click here to view photo galleries throughout the season.
The Blue Line Club promotes and provides community support for the Western Michigan University...
It's time to fill the stands and support your Broncos and when you get to the game, you better be...
Adidas
Meijer
WKZO
ECCU
Yellow Pages
Blue Cross Blue Shield