Ice Hockey MM
From Pori to Kalamazoo; Oliwer Kaski's...
 
WATCH: WMU Hockey Press Conference
 
Statement Regarding MLive/Kalamazoo...
 
Broncos Fall to Fighting Hawks, 2-1
 
Broncos Fall to North Dakota, 2-0
 
Play
02-09-2016
Kaski has been a mainstay on the blue line for the Broncos this... read more
Play
02-08-2016
Head coach Andy Murray and Sheldon Dries took questions from the media... read more
02-01-2016
wmubroncos.com remains your No. 1 source for complete coverage of... read more
01-29-2016
The Western Michigan hockey team lost a hard-fought battle to No. 2... read more
 Not a Member?
EVENT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
Friday, February 12
Hockey at Omaha Omaha, Neb. 7:30 PM CBS Sports Network, NCHC.tv |  Bronco Radio Network |   
Saturday, February 13
Hockey at Omaha Omaha, Neb. 8:00 PM  
Friday, February 19
Hockey vs. Miami University Lawson Ice Arena (2009 Howard Street Kalamazoo, MI 49006) 7:00 PM NCHC.tv |  Bronco Radio Network |   
Saturday, February 20
Hockey vs. Miami University Lawson Ice Arena (2009 Howard Street Kalamazoo, MI 49006) 7:00 PM NCHC.tv |  Bronco Radio Network |   
Friday, February 26
Hockey vs. Denver Lawson Ice Arena (2009 Howard Street Kalamazoo, MI 49006) 7:00 PM  
Saturday, February 27
Hockey vs. Denver Lawson Ice Arena (2009 Howard Street Kalamazoo, MI 49006) 7:00 PM  
Friday, March 04
Hockey at North Dakota Grand Forks, N.D. 9:00 PM CBS Sports Network, NCHC.tv |  Bronco Radio Network |   
Saturday, March 05
Hockey at North Dakota Grand Forks, N.D. 8:00 PM Fox College Sports, NCHC.tv |  Bronco Radio Network |   
Friday, March 11
Hockey at NCHC Quarterfinals (Best-of-3) TBD TBA  
Friday, March 18
Hockey at NCHC Frozen Faceoff Minneapolis, Minn. (Target Center) TBA  
Friday, March 25
Hockey at NCAA Regionals TBD TBA  
Thursday, April 07
Hockey at NCAA Frozen Four Tampa, Fla. TBA  
Murray comes to WMU with an extensive resume earned at the highest level of professional hockey.
Harry W. Lawson Ice Arena has been the home of the Western Michigan University hockey team since the...
Click here to view photo galleries throughout the season.
The Blue Line Club promotes and provides community support for the Western Michigan University...
It's time to fill the stands and support your Broncos and when you get to the game, you better be...
Adidas
WKZO
Student Quarters Kalamazoo
ECCU
Michigan National Guard
Campus Court
Blue Cross Blue Shield