Men's Soccer Dominates Marshall in...
 
Men's Soccer Kicks Off Season Friday at...
 
Broncos Picked Second in MAC Men's...
 
Five Reasons to Watch the WMU Men's...
 
Men's Soccer Closes Preseason Play with...
 
08-28-2015
Cameron Sipple and Brandon Bye both scored goals to lead WMU to... read more
08-27-2015
Western Michigan will officially open the 2015 men's soccer season on... read more
08-26-2015
Western Michigan returns 17 letterwinners from a year ago including... read more
08-25-2015
The Broncos are entering year three of coach Chad Wiseman's tenure and... read more
 Not a Member?
EVENT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
Friday, August 28
Soccer-M vs. Marshall Kalamazoo, Mich. 2 - 0 (W) Live Stats |   
Sunday, August 30
Soccer-M at IPFW Fort Wayne, Ind. 1:00 PM  
Sunday, September 06
Soccer-M at IUPUI Indianapolis, Ind. 1:00 PM  
Friday, September 11
Soccer-M at Western Illinois vs. Detroit Kalamazoo, Mich. 2:00 PM  
Soccer-M vs. St. Bonaventure Kalamazoo, Mich. 5:00 PM Live Stats |   
Sunday, September 13
Soccer-M at Detroit vs. St. Bonaventure Kalamazoo, Mich. 11:00 AM  
Soccer-M vs. Western Illinois Kalamazoo, Mich. 2:00 PM Live Stats |   
Sunday, September 20
Soccer-M vs. Dayton (Alumni Day) Kalamazoo, Mich. 1:00 PM Live Stats |   
Wednesday, September 23
Soccer-M vs. Valparaiso Kalamazoo, Mich. 4:30 PM Live Stats |   
Wednesday, September 30
Soccer-M at Detroit Detroit, Mich. 3:00 PM  
Saturday, October 03
Soccer-M vs. St. Mary's Kalamazoo, Mich. 4:00 PM Live Stats |   
Friday, October 09
Soccer-M at West Virginia Morgantown, W.Va. 7:00 PM  
Tuesday, October 13
Soccer-M at Michigan State East Lansing, Mich. 4:00 PM  
Saturday, October 17
Soccer-M vs. Bowling Green Kalamazoo, Mich. 1:00 PM Live Stats |   
Tuesday, October 20
Soccer-M vs. Green Bay Kalamazoo, Mich. 4:00 PM Live Stats |   
Chad Wiseman returned to his alma mater as head coach of the men's soccer program in 2013. Wiseman...
The WMU Soccer Complex serves as home to both the Western Michigan men's and women's soccer...
Click here to view photo galleries throughout the season.
The Upper 90 Bronco Soccer Club is the official booster club group of Western Michigan men's soccer....
It's time to fill the stands and support your Broncos and when you get to the game, you better be...
Adidas
Meijer
WKZO
ECCU
Campus Court
Blue Cross Blue Shield